## **Department of Biomedical Science**

## Departmental Student Council 2016-2017

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Kanchan	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr)	President
2	Ronika	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 <sup>nd</sup> Yr)	Vice-President
3	Shipra	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr)	Treasurer
4	Jyoti Joon	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr)	General Secretary
5	Anupama Bharti	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 <sup>nd</sup> Yr)	Joint Secretary
6	T Meghna, Jayoti, Samreen	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr)	Designing Head
9	Mahaiwan and Shatakshi	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr)	Chief Editor
10	Radifah & Sulagna	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 <sup>rd</sup> & 2 <sup>nd</sup> Yr)	Co-Editors
12	Priyanka, Sakshi, Kalyan Shobhana	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr)	Publicity Manager
15	Shubhangi, Divya, Ritika	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr)	Event manager